Testimonials & Reviews

Voltric Electric always appreciates feedback from our clients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback. Feel free to email us your review for us to display on our website or click the review button below to be redirected to our Yelp page! Thank you so much!

Colonel Frank J. & Karen Capillupo

Screen Shot 2016-06-08 at 5.33.38 PM

USAF, Retired

“If you were to look up the definition of excellence in the dictionary you would find Voltric Electric. A total rewiring of our 1910 Craftsman home was accomplished in the most professional and efficient manner. This was no small feat to be performed in a home restored to its original era i.e. with antiques, Bradbury wall paper, etc.

Punctual, communicative, and courteous, all adjectives describing our experience with Voltric Electric. Additionally, team work was displayed on a daily basis in accomplishing this herculean job. There would be no hesitation to recommend Voltric Electric if you want the job done right and in a collegial environment.”


 

Jaunessa Walsh

Screen Shot 2016-06-08 at 5.33.38 PM

Farmgirlfit, Owner/Coach

“Voltric goes above and beyond – far exceeding expectations! We had a somewhat unusual project, and a very short timeline to complete it. Voltric not only offered the best price to complete it, but they were actually excited by the challenge! A true pleasure to work with start to finish. They accommodated our sporadic schedule, were friendly and courteous, left our site in better condition than when they arrived, and met our timeline!”


 

John Ball

Screen Shot 2016-06-08 at 5.33.38 PM

Ball Construction, President

“Since 2009 We have had the pleasure to work with Voltric Electric on multiple projects both residential and commercial. We have worked together on projects from Seattle to Coeur d’alene ID. Voltric Electric has always come through for us on budget and on time. Frank and all of his crew from management to apprentice have continued to work in a professional manner and always exceed my expectations!”

 


 

Richie Frahm,

Screen Shot 2016-06-08 at 5.33.38 PM

Real Estate Broker, Investor, Landlord

“From work at a commercial property to a complete re-wire of a historical residential property, the Voltric team had the experience and technical skills to handle the job with ease.  I would highly recommend their services!”


 

Larry Hopkins,

Screen Shot 2016-06-08 at 5.33.38 PM

Home Owner

“Voltric Electric did a top notch job from beginning to end on the installation of my Solar Panel System. Jeremy and his crew performed a meticulous operation to make sure that everything would function correctly and it has without fault.  I highly recommend Voltric to do your Solar Installation!”


 

Thomas M. Griffiths

Screen Shot 2016-06-08 at 5.33.38 PM

Real Estate Broker, Investor, Landlord

“I have had the Voltric Crew work on several projects, they are always hard working, pleasant and take great care to see that the job gets done right.  I have enjoyed working with them and would recommend them for your project!”

Voltric Electric now offers Solar Panel Design & Installation!

Request Assessment